CCCT Board Members and Officers - 2021-2022 Board Year

  • Tony Marra, Chair / Treasurer
  • Morris Klein, Vice Chair
  • Ed Comer, Secretary
  • Bruce Adams
  • Lynn Balzer-Martin
  • Polly Choate
  • Jenny Sue Dunner
  • Mike Hunninghake
  • Holly Seltzer
  • Will Strang, webmaster
  • Ron Tripp

Below are CCCT Board members at the June 11, 2018 annual meeting. Left to right: Frank Linton, Jenny Sue Dunner, Morris Klein, Pam Godwin, Polly Choate, Ed Comer, Lynn Balzer-Martin, Tony Marra, Scott Snyder, and Ron Tripp. Absent: Mike Hunninghake. Photo by Will Strang, webmaster & then newly elected board member.


Click here for: Board Membership History